top of page

Parish Council Membership

[ Click an image for committee description ]

Faith Formation.jpg
justice and peace.jpg
Christian Service.jpg
worship & prayer.jpg
Building & Grounds.jpg

Parish Life Coordinator: Deacon Steve Barton, 563-381-1363,

Council Chairperson: Deb Ehrecke, 563-340-3902,

Vice Chairperson: Barbara Reiland, 563-370-4674,

Council Secretary: Shirley Schmidt, 563-381-2872,

Finance Council: Barb Reiland, 563-370-4674,

Parish Trustees: Barb Reiland, 563-370-4674 and Chris Rubley, 563-594-9851

Parish at Large: Chris Rubley, 563-594-9851,

Parish at Large:  Bob Brus, 563-340-4000,

Committee Points of Contact:

Welcoming: Kathy Elliott, 563-381-8185,

Faith Formation: Brenda Todd, 563-381-3921, 

Justice and Peace: Ray Harre, 563-370-4304,

Christian Service: Mary Nelson, 563-570-0455,

Worship and Prayer: Shirley Schmidt, 563-381-2872,

Building & Grounds: Ed Kocal, 563-349-0158,

Mary's Angels: Deb Ehrecke, 563-340-3902,

Knights of Columbus: Chris Rubley, 563-594-9851,

bottom of page